loading

Statements

UF 9362 highres

City of Zurich

«As the largest municipality in Switzerland, the City of Zurich is a very heterogeneous and multi-layered administrative organization with almost 30,000 employees in over 50 departments. Changing framework conditions at an advanced stage of the "Employee Survey 2022" project also required a high degree of flexibility from all project participants. Empiricon did an excellent job of dealing with this complexity. The collaboration with Empiricon was a great pleasure for the municipal project team and a complete success in many respects.»

Ulrich Schmitz Specialist in personnel, management and organizational development Human Resources Management

Services Empiricon

  • Design and implementation of the annual employee survey since 2008
  • approx. 30,000 employees
  • Survey and evaluations in German
  • Detailed reporting down to individual organizational units

Project management Empiricon

Daniela Lüthi, Project Management
Edgar Matter, Deputy Project Manager

UF 9109 highres

Foundation Carelink

«In addition to the competent advice, the interpersonal relationship was also very good. We had the same ideas and our requirements could all be implemented. The project managers quickly familiarized themselves with our subject matter and understood our issues relating to care and emergency psychology.»

Dominique Rüfenacht Head of Client Relations & Communication

Services Empiricon

  • Conception of the stakeholder survey including questions and definition of the target group
  • Conducting the stakeholder survey with clients and customers and the care team
  • Survey in German and French
  • Evaluations via dashboards
  • Presentation of results and discussion of possible measures/implementations in the Board of Trustees

Project management Empiricon

Lea Hodel, Project Management
Daniela Lüthi, Deputy Project Manager

UF 0109 highres

Die Schweizerische Post AG

«The employee survey is more than “just” a survey – it measures our pulse as a company, gathers feedback and serves as a valuable roadmap. During our long-standing partnership with Empiricon AG, we have been able to continuously develop the employee survey and adapt it to our needs. Empiricon AG supports us at all times with its strong customer focus and dedication to service.»

Mischa Nigg, HR Strategy Specialist

Empiricon services

  • Since 2008 Design and implementation of annual employee survey
  • Approx. 58,000 employees
  • Survey and evaluations in German, French, Italian and English
  • Detailed reporting down to individual organisational units
  • Interactive reporting system with individual evaluation options

Project management at Empiricon

Edgar Matter, project manager
Valentina Guasso, deputy project manager

UF 9135 highres

Bern Welcome

«We chose Empiricon because of the detailed and clear offer. Empiricon's expertise and experience as well as the neutrality of an external provider in the creation and evaluation of the survey are a great added value for us in our collaboration. Thank you very much for the pleasant and uncomplicated cooperation.»

Alexandra Studer, Human Resources Manager

Empiricon services

  • Design of the stakeholder survey 2023 including questions and definition of the target group
  • Conducting the stakeholder survey with clients and customers and the care team
  • Survey in German and French
  • Evaluations via dashboards
  • Presentation of results and discussion of possible measures/implementations in the Board of Trustees

Project management Empiricon

Lea Hodel, Project Management
Daniela Lüthi, Deputy Project Manager

UF 9135 highres

Kistler AG

«We focussed on a range of different aspects when selecting an external partner for our global employee survey. In addition finding a provider with many years of extensive experience in the design and implementation of employee surveys, it was important to us to receive support throughout the entire process – from the development of the questionnaire to the implementation of actions defined on the basis of the results. It was also extremely important to be able to maintain absolute anonymity and guarantee the data protection of our employees. We were highly satisfied with both the service provided and our experience of working with Empiricon through all stages of the project. Empiricon’s consulting team offers unbeatable knowledge and expertise when it comes to designing and conducting surveys, evaluating the results and supporting the follow-up process.»

Dr Verena Müller, Head Talent, Learning & Culture

Empiricon services

  • Design and implementation of employee survey with the aim of evaluating the climate within the company
  • Approx. 2,000 employees
  • Multilingual international survey (German, English, Chinese)
  • Support throughout the follow-up process (design and moderation of workshops)

Project management at Empiricon

Martin Züst (overall project management)
Valentina Guasso (employee survey)
Dr Philipp Uschatz (follow-up)

UF 0122 highres

Flughafen Zürich AG

«In a newly formed HR team with new management, new staff and a range of different challenges, it is important to have a common understanding of strategy and goals, to focus on the key issues, to (re)define the direction, ensure collaboration within the team and reflect on the organisation. Discussing the relevant input, perspectives and mutual expectations in the context of a workshop is a worthwhile contribution to a successful HR future. A professional and goal-oriented workshop moderated by Empiricon further enriches the results and adds an external perspective. Many thanks for your constructive and methodical moderation.»

Sabine Speich, Senior P&O Consultant

Empiricon services

  • Workshop conception and moderation
  • Input talk on developments and trends in the HR sector

Project management at Empiricon

Dr Philipp Uschatz (overall project management)
Aurélie Repond

UF 9411 highres

Helvetas

«Our collaboration was more than just successful - it was productive and extremely enjoyable. The employees of Empiricon we were able to work with combined not only a deep specialist knowledge, but also an extremely pleasant and personable manner. This combination contributed significantly to the results achieved. We were particularly impressed by the flexibility and customer focus that were always at the forefront of our collaboration. No matter what adjustments we had to make, the team always found constructive solutions. Reliability was a constant that we could rely on at all times. We will use the employee survey we introduced as an organization in the long term to continuously reflect on working conditions as well as corporate and management culture and develop them further together. Many thanks for the outstanding collaboration!»

Manuela Häfeli, Director People & Culture

Services Empiricon

  • Design and implementation of employee survey
  • Results workshops

Project management Empiricon

Riana Rambelo
Morena Rothmaier

UF 9432 highres

Eidgenössisches Personalamt

«Empiricon is a competent partner who provides us with valuable support in our survey projects, enabling us to benefit not only from the company’s extensive experience with surveys, but also from its in-depth HR expertise. In addition to ensuring that the employee survey was implemented reliably and on schedule, Empiricon is always on hand with all the advice we need in terms of method and subject matter.»

Andrea Wullschleger-Schneider, Head of Personnel Controlling

Empiricon services

  • Since 2012 Design and implementation of annual employee survey
  • Approx. 38,000 employees
  • Survey and evaluations in German, French and Italian
  • Detailed reporting down to individual organisational units

Project management at Empiricon

Edgar Matter

UF 9280 highres

About our clients

Would you like to allow cookies?

We use cookies to optimise and continuously improve our website for you. More information about cookies and data protection can be found here.

loading

Statements

UF 8324 highres

Stadt Zürich

«Als grösste Gemeinde der Schweiz ist die Stadt Zürich mit ihren fast 30'000 Mitarbeitenden in über 50 Dienstabteilungen eine sehr heterogene und vielschichtige Verwaltungsorganisation. Sich verändernde Rahmenbedingungen in einem fortgeschrittenen Stadium des Projekts "Mitarbeitendenbefragung 2022" erforderten zudem eine hohe Flexibilität bei allen Projektbeteiligten. Empiricon ist es hervorragend gelungen, dieser Komplexität gerecht zu werden. Die Zusammenarbeit mit Empiricon war für das städtische Projektteam eine grosse Freude und in vielerlei Hinsicht ein voller Erfolg.»

Dr. Ulrich Schmitz, Projektleiter Mitarbeitendenbefragung 2022 Fachspezialist Personal-, Führungs-, Organisationsentwicklung

Leistungen Empiricon

  • Nach den Durchführungen 2008, 2013 und 2017 erfolgte 2022 eine Neukonzeption der Mitarbeitendenbefragung
  • Durchführung der Mitarbeitendenbefragung 2022
  • ca. 30'000 Mitarbeitende
  • Befragung und Auswertungen in Deutsch
  • Ausführliches Reporting bis auf einzelne Organisationseinheiten

Projektleitung Empiricon

Daniela Lüthi, Projektleitung
Edgar Matter, stv. Projektleitung

UF 9109 highres

Stiftung Carelink

«Nebst der kompetenten Beratung hat auch das Zwischenmenschliche sehr gut gepasst. Wir hatten die selben Vorstellungen und unsere Anforderungen konnten alle umgesetzt werden. Die Projektverantwortlichen haben sich rasch mit unserer Materie vertraut gemacht und unsere Themen rund um Care und Notfallpsychologie verstanden.»

Dominique Rüfenacht, Leiterin Kundenbeziehungen & Kommunikation

Leistungen Empiricon

  • Konzipierung der Stakeholderbefragung 2023 inkl. Fragestellungen und Zielgruppen-Definition
  • Durchführung der Stakeholderbefragung bei den KundInnen und Kunden und dem Careteam
  • Befragung in Deutsch und Französisch
  • Auswertungen via Dashboards
  • Präsentation Resultate und Diskussion von möglichen Massnahmen/Umsetzungen im Stiftungsrat

Projektleitung Empiricon

Lea Hodel, Projektleitung
Daniela Lüthi, stv. Projektleitung

UF 0109 highres

Die Schweizerische Post AG

«Die Personalumfrage ist mehr als «nur» eine Umfrage – sie ist Pulsmesser, Feedbackinstrument und wertvoller Wegweiser für unser Unternehmen. In der langjährigen, partnerschaftlichen Zusammenarbeit mit Empiricon AG konnten wir die Personalumfrage fortlaufend weiterentwickeln und unseren Bedürfnissen anpassen. Empiricon AG unterstützt uns dabei stets mit ihrer sehr hoch ausgeprägten Kunden- und Dienstleistungsorientierung.»

Mischa Nigg, Fachspezialist HR Strategie

Leistungen Empiricon

  • seit 2008 Konzeption und Durchführung der jährlichen Personalbefragung
  • ca. 58'000 Mitarbeitende
  • Befragung und Auswertungen in Deutsch, Französisch, Italienisch und Englisch
  • Ausführliches Reporting bis auf einzelne Organisationseinheiten
  • Interaktives Reportingsystem mit individuellen Auswertungsmöglichkeiten

Projektleitung Empiricon

Edgar Matter, Projektleitung
Valentina Guasso, stv. Projektleitung

UF 9135 highres

Kistler AG

«Bei der Auswahl des externen Partners für unsere globale Mitarbeitendenbefragung waren uns verschiedene Aspekte wichtig: Neben einer langjährigen, umfassenden Erfahrung in der Konzeption und Umsetzung von Mitarbeitendenbefragungen haben wir besonderes Augenmerk auf die Begleitung im ganzen Prozess – von der Entwicklung des Fragebogens bis hin zur Umsetzung von aus den Ergebnissen abgeleiteten Massnahmen – gelegt. Zentral waren für uns zudem die Wahrung der absoluten Anonymität und die Gewährleistung des Datenschutzes unserer Mitarbeitenden. Wir waren sowohl mit der Dienstleistung als auch der Zusammenarbeit mit Empiricon in allen Phasen des Projekts sehr zufrieden. Das Beratungsteam von Empiricon zeichnet sich durch seine Kompetenz und Erfahrung in der Befragungskonzeption und -durchführung sowie in der Auswertung der Ergebnisse und der Begleitung des Follow-Up Prozesses aus.»

Dr. Verena Müller, Head Talent, Learning & Culture

Leistungen Empiricon

  • Konzeption und Durchführung Mitarbeitendenbefragung mit Ziel Messung des Klimaspiegels im Unternehmen
  • ca. 2'000 Mitarbeitende
  • mehrsprachige, internationale Befragung (Deutsch, Englisch, Chinesisch)
  • Begleitung im gesamten Follow-up Prozess (Konzeption und Moderation von Workshops)

Projektleitung Empiricon

Martin Züst (Gesamtprojektleitung)
Valentina Guasso (Mitarbeitendenbefragung)
Dr. Philipp Uschatz (Follow-up)

UF 0122 highres

Flughafen Zürich AG

«In einem neu zusammengesetzten HR-Team mit neuer Leitung, neuen Mitarbeitenden und vielen Herausforderungen, ist das gemeinsame Verständnis über Strategie und Ziele, die Fokussierung auf die wichtigen Themen, die (Neu-)Ausrichtung, die teaminterne Zusammenarbeit und auch die Organisation relevant. Die entsprechenden Inputs, Perspektiven und gegenseitigen Erwartungen in einem Workshop zu diskutieren, ist gut investierte Zeit und ein Beitrag an eine erfolgreiche HR-Zukunft. Wenn der Workshop so professionell und zielorientiert moderiert ist, wie das von Empiricon gemacht wurde, ist das Resultat noch um einiges «reicher» und wird um eine Aussenperspektive erweitert. Herzlichen Dank für die zielführende und methodisch gute Moderation.»

Sabine Speich, Senior P&O Consultant

Leistungen Empiricon

  • Workshop-Konzeption und Moderation
  • Inputreferat zu Entwicklungen und Trends im HR-Bereich

Projektleitung Empiricon

Dr. Philipp Uschatz (Gesamtprojektleitung)
Aurélie Repond

UF 9411 highres

Helvetas

«Unsere Zusammenarbeit war mehr als nur erfolgreich – sie war zielbringend und äusserst erfreulich. Die Mitarbeiterinnen, mit denen wir arbeiten durften, vereinten nicht nur fundiertes Fachwissen, sondern auch eine äusserst angenehme und sympathische Art. Diese Kombination trug massgeblich zu den erzielten Ergebnissen bei. Besonders beeindruckte uns die Flexibilität und Kundenorientierung, die während unserer Zusammenarbeit stets im Vordergrund standen. Egal, welche Anpassungen wir vornehmen mussten, das Team fand immer konstruktive Lösungen. Verlässlichkeit war dabei eine Konstante, auf die wir uns zu jeder Zeit verlassen konnten. Die eingeführte Mitarbeitendenbefragung werden wir als Organisation langfristig nutzen, um Arbeitsbedingungen sowie Unternehmens- und Führungskultur kontinuierlich zu reflektieren und gemeinsam weiterzuentwickeln. Herzlichen Dank für die herausragende Zusammenarbeit!»

Manuela Häfeli, Director People & Culture

Leistungen Empiricon

  • Konzeption und Durchführung Mitarbeitendenbefragung
  • Ergebnis-Workshops

Projektleitung Empiricon

Riana Rambelo
Morena Rothmaier

UF 9432 highres

Eidgenössisches Personalamt

«Mit Empiricon haben wir einen kompetenten Partner, der uns bei unseren Befragungsprojekten unterstützt. Dabei profitieren wir nicht nur von der langjährigen Erfahrung in Befragungsthemen, sondern auch von einer grossen HR-Expertise. Neben der zuverlässigen und termingerechten Durchführung der Personalbefragung erhalten wir jederzeit die notwendige methodische und fachliche Beratung.»

Andrea Wullschleger-Schneider, Leiterin Personalcontrolling

Leistungen Empiricon

  • seit 2012 Konzeption und Durchführung der jährlichen Personalbefragung
  • ca. 38'000 Mitarbeitende
  • Befragung und Auswertungen in Deutsch, Französisch und Italienisch
  • Ausführliches Reporting bis auf einzelne Organisationseinheiten

Projektleitung Empiricon

Edgar Matter

UF 9280 highres

Zu unseren Kundinnen und Kunden

Möchten Sie Cookies zulassen?

Um unsere Website für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Weitere Infos zu Cookies und Datenschutz, finden Sie hier.