loading

Statements

UF 9362 highres

City of Zurich

«As the largest municipality in Switzerland, the City of Zurich is a very heterogeneous and multi-layered administrative organization with almost 30,000 employees in over 50 departments. Changing framework conditions at an advanced stage of the "Employee Survey 2022" project also required a high degree of flexibility from all project participants. Empiricon did an excellent job of dealing with this complexity. The collaboration with Empiricon was a great pleasure for the municipal project team and a complete success in many respects.»

Ulrich Schmitz Specialist in personnel, management and organizational development Human Resources Management

Services Empiricon

  • Design and implementation of the annual employee survey since 2008
  • approx. 30,000 employees
  • Survey and evaluations in German
  • Detailed reporting down to individual organizational units

Project management Empiricon

Daniela Lüthi, Project Management
Edgar Matter, Deputy Project Manager

UF 9109 highres

Foundation Carelink

«In addition to the competent advice, the interpersonal relationship was also very good. We had the same ideas and our requirements could all be implemented. The project managers quickly familiarized themselves with our subject matter and understood our issues relating to care and emergency psychology.»

Dominique Rüfenacht Head of Client Relations & Communication

Services Empiricon

  • Conception of the stakeholder survey including questions and definition of the target group
  • Conducting the stakeholder survey with clients and customers and the care team
  • Survey in German and French
  • Evaluations via dashboards
  • Presentation of results and discussion of possible measures/implementations in the Board of Trustees

Project management Empiricon

Lea Hodel, Project Management
Daniela Lüthi, Deputy Project Manager

UF 0109 highres

Die Schweizerische Post AG

«The employee survey is more than “just” a survey – it measures our pulse as a company, gathers feedback and serves as a valuable roadmap. During our long-standing partnership with Empiricon AG, we have been able to continuously develop the employee survey and adapt it to our needs. Empiricon AG supports us at all times with its strong customer focus and dedication to service.»

Mischa Nigg, HR Strategy Specialist

Empiricon services

  • Since 2008 Design and implementation of annual employee survey
  • Approx. 58,000 employees
  • Survey and evaluations in German, French, Italian and English
  • Detailed reporting down to individual organisational units
  • Interactive reporting system with individual evaluation options

Project management at Empiricon

Edgar Matter, project manager
Valentina Guasso, deputy project manager

UF 9135 highres

Bern Welcome

«We chose Empiricon because of the detailed and clear offer. Empiricon's expertise and experience as well as the neutrality of an external provider in the creation and evaluation of the survey are a great added value for us in our collaboration. Thank you very much for the pleasant and uncomplicated cooperation.»

Alexandra Studer, Human Resources Manager

Empiricon services

  • Design of the stakeholder survey 2023 including questions and definition of the target group
  • Conducting the stakeholder survey with clients and customers and the care team
  • Survey in German and French
  • Evaluations via dashboards
  • Presentation of results and discussion of possible measures/implementations in the Board of Trustees

Project management Empiricon

Lea Hodel, Project Management
Daniela Lüthi, Deputy Project Manager

UF 9135 highres

Kistler AG

«We focussed on a range of different aspects when selecting an external partner for our global employee survey. In addition finding a provider with many years of extensive experience in the design and implementation of employee surveys, it was important to us to receive support throughout the entire process – from the development of the questionnaire to the implementation of actions defined on the basis of the results. It was also extremely important to be able to maintain absolute anonymity and guarantee the data protection of our employees. We were highly satisfied with both the service provided and our experience of working with Empiricon through all stages of the project. Empiricon’s consulting team offers unbeatable knowledge and expertise when it comes to designing and conducting surveys, evaluating the results and supporting the follow-up process.»

Dr Verena Müller, Head Talent, Learning & Culture

Empiricon services

  • Design and implementation of employee survey with the aim of evaluating the climate within the company
  • Approx. 2,000 employees
  • Multilingual international survey (German, English, Chinese)
  • Support throughout the follow-up process (design and moderation of workshops)

Project management at Empiricon

Martin Züst (overall project management)
Valentina Guasso (employee survey)
Dr Philipp Uschatz (follow-up)

UF 0122 highres

Flughafen Zürich AG

«In a newly formed HR team with new management, new staff and a range of different challenges, it is important to have a common understanding of strategy and goals, to focus on the key issues, to (re)define the direction, ensure collaboration within the team and reflect on the organisation. Discussing the relevant input, perspectives and mutual expectations in the context of a workshop is a worthwhile contribution to a successful HR future. A professional and goal-oriented workshop moderated by Empiricon further enriches the results and adds an external perspective. Many thanks for your constructive and methodical moderation.»

Sabine Speich, Senior P&O Consultant

Empiricon services

  • Workshop conception and moderation
  • Input talk on developments and trends in the HR sector

Project management at Empiricon

Dr Philipp Uschatz (overall project management)
Aurélie Repond

UF 9411 highres

Helvetas

«Our collaboration was more than just successful - it was productive and extremely enjoyable. The employees of Empiricon we were able to work with combined not only a deep specialist knowledge, but also an extremely pleasant and personable manner. This combination contributed significantly to the results achieved. We were particularly impressed by the flexibility and customer focus that were always at the forefront of our collaboration. No matter what adjustments we had to make, the team always found constructive solutions. Reliability was a constant that we could rely on at all times. We will use the employee survey we introduced as an organization in the long term to continuously reflect on working conditions as well as corporate and management culture and develop them further together. Many thanks for the outstanding collaboration!»

Manuela Häfeli, Director People & Culture

Services Empiricon

  • Design and implementation of employee survey
  • Results workshops

Project management Empiricon

Riana Rambelo
Morena Rothmaier

UF 9432 highres

Eidgenössisches Personalamt

«Empiricon is a competent partner who provides us with valuable support in our survey projects, enabling us to benefit not only from the company’s extensive experience with surveys, but also from its in-depth HR expertise. In addition to ensuring that the employee survey was implemented reliably and on schedule, Empiricon is always on hand with all the advice we need in terms of method and subject matter.»

Andrea Wullschleger-Schneider, Head of Personnel Controlling

Empiricon services

  • Since 2012 Design and implementation of annual employee survey
  • Approx. 38,000 employees
  • Survey and evaluations in German, French and Italian
  • Detailed reporting down to individual organisational units

Project management at Empiricon

Edgar Matter

UF 9280 highres

About our clients

Would you like to allow cookies?

We use cookies to optimise and continuously improve our website for you. More information about cookies and data protection can be found here.

loading

Déclarations

UF 9362 highres

Ville de Zurich

«En tant que plus grande commune de Suisse, la ville de Zurich, avec ses presque 30'000 collaborateurs répartis dans plus de 50 départements de service, est une organisation administrative très hétérogène et aux multiples facettes. Des conditions générales changeantes à un stade avancé du projet "Enquête auprès des collaborateurs 2022" ont en outre exigé une grande flexibilité de la part de tous les participants au projet. Empiricon a parfaitement réussi à faire face à cette complexité. La collaboration avec Empiricon a été un grand plaisir pour l'équipe de projet de la ville et, à bien des égards, une réussite totale.»

Ulrich Schmitz Spécialiste du développement du personnel, de la direction et de l'organisation Gestion des ressources humaines

Prestations Empiricon

  • Depuis 2008, conception et réalisation de l'enquête annuelle auprès du personnel
  • env. 30'000 collaborateurs/trices
  • Enquête et évaluations en allemand
  • Reporting détaillé jusqu'aux unités organisationnelles individuelles

Direction de projet Empiricon

Daniela Lüthi, chef de projet
Edgar Matter, chef de projet adjointe

UF 9109 highres

Fondation Carelink

«En plus des conseils compétents, les relations humaines ont également été très bonnes. Nous avions les mêmes idées et nos exigences ont toutes pu être mises en œuvre. Les responsables du projet se sont rapidement familiarisés avec notre matière et ont compris nos thèmes autour du care et de la psychologie d'urgence.»

Dominique Rüfenacht Responsable relations clients & communication

Prestations Empiricon

  • Conception de l'enquête auprès des parties prenantes, y compris les questions et la définition des groupes cibles.
  • Réalisation de l'enquête auprès des parties prenantes, des client-e-s et de l'équipe de soins (Careteam).
  • Enquête en allemand et en français
  • Évaluations via des tableaux de bord
  • Présentation des résultats et discussion des mesures possibles/de la mise en œuvre au sein du conseil de fondation

Direction de projet Empiricon

Lea Hodel, cheffe de projet
Daniela Lüthi, cheffe adjointe du projet

UF 0109 highres

Die Schweizerische Post AG

«Le sondage auprès du personnel est plus qu’un «simple» sondage – c’est un outil pour prendre le pouls de l’entreprise, un instrument de feedback et un guide précieux pour notre entreprise. La collaboration partenariale de longue date avec Empiricon AG nous a permis de développer en continu le sondage auprès du personnel et de l’adapter à nos besoins. Empiricon AG nous soutient toujours grâce à sa très forte orientation sur la clientèle et sur les services.»

Mischa Nigg, spécialiste en stratégie RH

Prestations d’Empiricon

  • Depuis 2008, conception et réalisation du sondage annuel auprès du personnel
  • Env. 58'000 collaborateurs·trices
  • Sondage et évaluations en allemand, français, italien et anglais Reporting détaillé jusqu’aux unités organisationnelles individuelles
  • Système de reporting interactif avec possibilités d’évaluation individuelle

Direction de projet Empiricon

Edgar Matter, chef de projet
Valentina Guasso, cheffe adjointe de projet

UF 9135 highres

Bern Welcome

«Nous avons choisi Empiricon en raison de son offre détaillée et claire. Les connaissances spécialisées et l'expérience d'Empiricon ainsi que la neutralité d'un prestataire externe lors de l'élaboration et de l'évaluation de l'enquête sont pour nous une grande valeur ajoutée dans notre collaboration. Un grand merci pour cette collaboration agréable et simple.»

Alexandra Studer, responsable des ressources humaines

Prestations d'Empiricon

  • Conception de l'enquête auprès des parties prenantes 2023, y compris les questions et la définition des groupes cibles.
  • Réalisation de l'enquête auprès des parties prenantes, des clients et de l'équipe de soins (Careteam).
  • Enquête en allemand et en français
  • Évaluations via des dashboard
  • Présentation des résultats et discussion des mesures possibles/de la mise en œuvre au sein du conseil de fondation

Direction de projet Empiricon

Lea Hodel, cheffe de projet
Daniela Lüthi, cheffe adjointe du projet

UF 9135 highres

Kistler AG

«Lors du choix du partenaire externe pour notre sondage global auprès des collaborateurs·trices, plusieurs aspects étaient importants pour nous: Outre une longue et vaste expérience dans la conception et la mise en œuvre de sondages auprès des collaborateurs·trices, nous avons accordé une attention particulière à l’accompagnement tout au long du processus – de l’élaboration du questionnaire à la mise en œuvre des mesures découlant des résultats. Le respect absolu de l’anonymat et la garantie de la protection des données de nos collaborateurs·trices étaient également essentiels pour nous. Nous avons été très satisfaits à la fois du service et de la collaboration avec Empiricon à toutes les étapes du projet. L’équipe de consultants d’Empiricon se distingue par ses compétences et son expérience dans la conception et la réalisation des sondages, ainsi que dans l’analyse des résultats et l’accompagnement du processus de suivi.»

Dr. Verena Müller, Responsable Talent, Learning & Culture

Prestations d’Empiricon

  • Conception et réalisation du sondage auprès des collaborateurs·trices avec pour objectif la mesure de l’ambiance dans l’entreprise
  • Env. 2'000 collaborateurs·trices
  • Sondage multilingue et international (allemand, anglais, chinois)
  • Accompagnement tout au long du processus de suivi (conception et animation d’ateliers)

Direction de projet Empiricon

Martin Züst (direction générale du projet)
Valentina Guasso (sondage auprès des collaborateurs·trices)
Dr Philipp Uschatz (suivi)

UF 0122 highres

Flughafen Zürich AG

«Dans une équipe RH nouvellement constituée, avec une nouvelle direction, des collaborateurs·trices nouvellement engagé·es et de nombreux défis, la compréhension commune de la stratégie et des objectifs, la focalisation sur les thèmes importants, la (ré)orientation, la collaboration interne au sein de l’équipe et aussi l’organisation sont cruciales. La discussion des inputs correspondants, des perspectives et des attentes réciproques dans le cadre d’un atelier est un temps bien investi et une contribution à un brillant avenir des RH. Lorsque l’atelier est animé de manière professionnelle et ciblée, comme l’a fait Empiricon, le résultat est encore plus «riche» et élargi d’une perspective extérieure. Un grand merci pour cette animation ciblée et méthodique.»

Sabine Speich, Senior P&O Consultant

Prestations d’Empiricon

  • Conception et animation de l’atelier
  • Exposé introductif sur les développements et les tendances dans le domaine des RH

Direction de projet Empiricon

Dr Philipp Uschatz (direction générale du projet)
Aurélie Repond

UF 9411 highres

Helvetas

«Notre collaboration a été plus que fructueuse - elle a été fructueuse et extrêmement agréable. Les collaboratrices avec lesquelles nous avons eu l'occasion de travailler réunissaient non seulement de solides connaissances techniques, mais aussi une nature extrêmement agréable et sympathique. Cette combinaison a contribué de manière déterminante aux résultats obtenus. Nous avons été particulièrement impressionnés par la flexibilité et l'orientation client qui ont toujours été au premier plan durant notre collaboration. Quelles que soient les adaptations que nous avons dû faire, l'équipe a toujours trouvé des solutions constructives. La fiabilité a été une constante sur laquelle nous avons pu compter à tout moment. En tant qu'organisation, nous utiliserons à long terme l'enquête introduite auprès des collaborateurs pour réfléchir en permanence aux conditions de travail ainsi qu'à la culture d'entreprise et de direction et pour les développer ensemble. Un grand merci pour cette excellente collaboration !»

Manuela Häfeli, Director People & Culture

Prestations Empiricon

  • Conception et réalisation de l'enquête auprès des collaborateurs
  • Ateliers de résultats

Direction de projet Empiricon

Riana Rambelo
Morena Rothmaier

UF 9432 highres

Eidgenössisches Personalamt

«Avec Empiricon, nous avons un partenaire compétent qui nous soutient dans nos projets de sondage. Nous profitons non seulement d’une longue expérience dans le domaine des sondages, mais aussi d’une grande expertise dans le domaine des RH. Outre la réalisation fiable et dans les délais du sondage auprès du personnel, nous bénéficions à tout moment des conseils méthodologiques et techniques nécessaires.»

Andrea Wullschleger-Schneider, responsable du controlling du personnel

Prestations d’Empiricon

  • Depuis 2012, conception et réalisation du sondage annuel auprès du personnel
  • Env. 38'000 collaborateurs·trices
  • Sondage et évaluations en allemand, français et italien
  • Reporting détaillé jusqu’aux unités organisationnelles individuelles

Direction de projet Empiricon

Edgar Matter

UF 9280 highres

Vers nos client·es

Souhaitez-vous autoriser les cookies?

Nous utilisons des cookies afin d’optimiser la conception de notre site web et de l’améliorer en permanence. Vous décidez quels cookies vous acceptez ou rejetez. Vous trouverez plus d’informations sur les cookies et la protection des données ici.